the cook(book)ing school: Got A Busy Family? Weeknight Cooking Is For You

I love Kitchen Coach Weeknight Cooking by Jennifer Bushman. Despite the lack of photography and bright food pictures

The Kitchen Coach Weeknight Cooking by Jennifer Bushman

that I love so well, I actually love the way each recipe is laid out on each page like an instruction manual, bright, large lettering to ensure that the cook is able to see what she’s reading. It’s chock full of recipes for the “on-the-go family”. I look forward to adding this cookbook to my collection.

Thank you for reading my book reviews!

follow me on twitter: @ivywriter

Leave a Comment

