the cook(book)ing school: middle eastern basics – a great cookbook full of color!

 

My Cooking Class: Middle Easter Basics by Marianne Magnia-Moreno

OMG! The “My Cooking Class” line of books are the most awesome cookbooks ever. Anyone who has ever read one of my cookbook reviews knows how much I love the photo layout of the books, and this has to be the best yet! What I love the most about Middle Eastern Basics is the aerial photography that shows the reader all of the ingredients from an overhead well lit display, and it provides a fantastic step by step set of recipes that makes cooking fun. It’s almost like reading a child’s picture book!  I certainly recommend this along with any of the other “My Cooking Class” cookbooks to anyone who’s interested in learning about cooking the right way. I will definitely be adding this cookbook to my bookshelf.

 

Leave a Comment

