the cook(book)ing school: One World, One Pot

One Pot by Weight Watchers

When it comes to Weight Watchers cookbooks, One Pot is probably the best so far. It’s colorful and chock full of multicultural recipes that will satisfy various taste buds. And the thing I love the most about this book is that the chapters are divided by the type of cooking device: bowl, skillet, wok, saucepan, dutch oven, roasting pan, casserole dish, slow cooker, grill, baking pan, and more. Now, while I only have a few of these cooking tools, this cookbook makes me want to run out and get one of each so that I can try all of the recipes, I’m especially itching to get me a dutch oven. One Pot is an excellent choice to add to your cookbook collection.

Read all of my cookbook reviews at: https://cookbookingschool.wordpress.com

follow me on twitter: @ivywriter

 

Leave a Comment

