the cook(book)ing school: Looking for an alternative for processed foods?

Anti-Inflammatory Foods For Health by Barbara Rowe and Lisa Davis

Anti-Inflammatory Foods For Health by Barbara Rowe and Lisa Davis

I was recently on a search for foods with an anti-inflammatory nature and I ran across this book at my local library.  It’s a great resource for anyone trying to move to a more veggie friendly lifestyle and move away from processed foods.  One of my favorite recipes is for the Spaghetti Squash, I’ve made it twice already, and the fresh spaghetti sauce can stretch and be used to go on top of other dishes. I would definitely add this to my cookbook collection.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for reading The Cook(book)ing School!

Follow me on Twitter @ivywriter

 

Leave a Comment

