the cook(book)ing school: my belated cooking (new year’s) resolutions – #1

So, it’s been a while since I’ve posted on here, the holidays kept me pretty busy, but I’m back.

Since it’s a new year, I wanted to share some of my belated cooking (New Year’s) resolution for 2013.

Try different foods – One of my biggest pet peeves is when people go to restaurants, especially ethnic establishments, and don’t try anything new. If all you are going to do is order chicken, then stay home.  This is why I love when cities do “Restaurant Weeks” because it’s an opportunity to try many different foods at a very reasonable price.

My Cooking Resolution #1 - Try New Foods

My Cooking Resolution #1 – Try New Foods

Leave a Comment

